Every time I try after the first day I start feeling really bad! I know its my body wanting carbs(i am a carb addict) how do I overcome this?(please don't say eat some carbs) I know some women who have done atkins/low carb and lost weight easily. I do love salads,steaks,mushrooms,grilled chicken etc. so this seems to be the best way for me to get these 40lb off my body. How do I get over the first couple of days successfully? Thank you for the input!! ;-)
No comments:
Post a Comment