Tuesday, August 9, 2011

So Falcons fans are you mad that we can't have a chance to beat the Saints or Eagles in the playoffs now?

A part of me wanted the Saints and Eagles to win so that we could beat them in the playoffs, but I am not mad. If we win our game Saturday, I think that we will have already proven that we were better than those teams this year despite not facing them in the playoffs.

No comments:

Post a Comment