Thursday, August 11, 2011

Why do people talk so much about mark sanchez.. flacco did better in his rookie season.. right?

They did the same at their rookie just flacco throwing more tds less ints and winning more games... both reached the championship, and relied on defense and running game

No comments:

Post a Comment